QDS Logo

98%

Customer Satisfaction

from 1671 reviews


   67.3%
   23.6%
   7.4%
   1.3%
   0.4%

Feb 12, 2019

Great job !

- Deborah

Feb 12, 2019

My husband and I are moving into a new home where the previous owners didn’t clean anything when they moved out. They were so easy to book on the phone and they did an incredible job! I’m so excited to move into the house now that it feels like a fresh, clean start! I will definitely book them again when I need another big cleaning.

- Stefanie

Feb 11, 2019

GREAT WORK AND WANT TO THANK THE STAFF OF HAPPY MAIDS AS WELL FOR WORKING AROUND OUR SCHEDULE.

- Pam (Algonquin)

Feb 11, 2019

They did a wonderful job today

- Maggie (Carpentersville)

Feb 8, 2019

Girls today were an absolute delight. Very personable and such hard workers!

- Mary (Palatine)

Feb 6, 2019

Excellent job, as usual. Love these girls

- Helena & Dusan (Deerpark)

Feb 6, 2019

Great job cleaning! Taylor took time out to dust a lot of shelves, railings, and other household items that hadn’t been touched ina awhile. Thank you.

- Kimberly (Lake Barrington)

Feb 5, 2019

I couldn't be HAPPIER!

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Feb 1, 2019

They did a very good job

- Carlos

Feb 1, 2019

I love my team of three ladies. They do an excellent job every time. Thank you so much.

- Ann Marie

Jan 31, 2019

Your crew did another excellent job this week. We also appreciate them braving the super cold weather to make it out to our home. Thank you!

- Michael

Jan 31, 2019

Lovely cleaning today, as always! K

- Kourtney (North Barrington)

Jan 29, 2019

These 2 gals, Carly and Eileen are the best housecleaners. Very thorough and efficient. They need no direction and notice what needs to be done. Not to mention they are also very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them both.

- Pauline

Jan 24, 2019

Great service, polite and my home is spotless everytime!

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Jan 22, 2019

It was great to see the girls today, our home really needed a good cleaning after the holidays! They always do a fantastic job! Love how clean the house smells after they have been there. See you next month :)

- Vicky (Algonquin)

Jan 22, 2019

Thank you. You all did a very nice job. Very appreciative !

- Jane (Hoffman Estates)

Jan 22, 2019

When these Ladies come, they ARE happy, kind, and know their business. I appreciate everything they do!

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Jan 21, 2019

I got excellent service today. Both ladies were professional and very knowledgeable with their work. I highly recommend them. They are the best!

- Kate (Hoffman Estates)

Jan 16, 2019

Your teams always do an awesome job! love Happy Maids!!

- Julie

Jan 11, 2019

Carly and Eileen did a wonderful job!

- Amy

Jan 10, 2019

The crew did a fantastic job today! Very professional and taking great care in their work.

- Lily (Palatine)

Jan 10, 2019

My place looks great!!

- Paul

Jan 9, 2019

It is always wonderful to come home to such a nicely cleaned house. Thank you-

- Amanda

Jan 8, 2019

Ladies did a great job.

- Deborah

Dec 28, 2018

Just wanted to thank you for the wonderful and very thorough cleaning of 12/28/18. I appreciate the attention to detail from Team #5. We are more than satisfied. Thank you very much.

- Judy

Jan 3, 2019

The ladies did a great job!

- Nancy (South Barrington)

Jan 3, 2019

These ladies are excellent! We couldn’t be more pleased with their attention to detail.

- Michael

Jan 2, 2019

I am completely happy with Happy Maids!

- Mary

Dec 26, 2018

V happy with Morgan. She takes on a lot of work because the other had a hurt hand.

- Kimberly (Lake Barrington)

Dec 26, 2018

As always Happy Maids are just that. They come in- they work hard- they do a beautiful job. I never have a complaint. Our place looks great/ smells great and simply stated - Happy Maids is great ....starting at the top with Maggie---- you know when she tells you something- it's going to get done --very basic very simple Maggie is the best---- We love her -- if you want your place to look great... give her a call...you'll be glad you did

- Keith (Palatine)

Dec 14, 2018

Merry Christmas!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Dec 3, 2018

the team is doing a great job! thanks!

- Gail

Dec 5, 2018

During holidays, we all have so much to do and house cleaning is a huge priority. My Happy Maids team make my holidays easy, as they step up to erase my worries. I can talk to my team and what I need done becomes that. I am involved in our community Boy Scouts and had an unplanned meeting today after cleaning - upon walking in, she said “wow, your house looks so nice” and asked for Happy Maids contact info. Maggie at Happy Maids has overseen my cleaning for years now and I am never in doubt that my needs will not be met. I choose to keep my life free of cleaning worries. Call here. My thoughts are my own, the results are theirs. Smart choice. Merry Xmas - my house shines.

- John (Barrington)

Dec 6, 2018

These ladies did a great job as always! Thank you for the great service.

- Michael

Nov 30, 2018

Thanks for getting the mold in the shower.

- Carlos

Dec 5, 2018

I love these ladies!

- Mary

Dec 4, 2018

Great job as usually. Very personal ladies

- Pam (Algonquin)

Dec 4, 2018

Couldn't be happier!

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Nov 29, 2018

Thank you!

- Sue (Barrington)

Nov 13, 2018

The ladies do a most wonderful job. So appreciative we are!

- Jane (Hoffman Estates)

Nov 15, 2018

I love the way my house looks when it’s all clean and fresh. Thank you to The best team ever.

- Ann Marie

Nov 14, 2018

Shower/floors better.

- Tina (Lake Zurich)

Nov 16, 2018

Great job!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Nov 9, 2018

Christina and Temp 4 showed up on time...actually one minute early. Being a FedEx retiree I really do appreciate " The World On Time".... They were in and out in 2 1/2 hours and made my messy house look like a hospital operating room...spic and span. They always do an outstanding job, Thx Maggie, and plz thank Christina and her helper. Bard

- Bard (Barrington)

Nov 12, 2018

Great team! Always happy

- Ann (Tower Lakes)

Nov 6, 2018

nice cleaning and doing our blinds

- Pam (Algonquin)

Nov 2, 2018

Such lovely staff. Incredibley knowledgeable about cleaning products. Hard working and yes.......HAPPY!

- Lisa

Nov 5, 2018

Great work yesterday! Thank you.

- Cindy (Palatine)

Nov 2, 2018

Great job!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Oct 31, 2018

Wonderful job!

- Lily (Palatine)

Oct 30, 2018

So-o-o Happy!

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Oct 25, 2018

Great job! Please be sure to clean both sides of the standing mirrors in the master and guest bathrooms. Thank you! Sue

- Sue (Barrington)

Oct 26, 2018

The girls are always awesome ❤️

- Jeremy (Fox River Grove)

Oct 19, 2018

It was great to see Carlie again. Always a great job!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Oct 23, 2018

They do a great job. Particularly appreciate the extras like wiping down the medicine cabinet shelves periodically.

- Patti

Oct 22, 2018

Apartment looks great!

- Laurel

Oct 10, 2018

The girls did a great job :)

- Helena & Dusan (Deerpark)

Oct 10, 2018

Just wonderful!

- Jeri & David (Hawthorn Woods)

Oct 9, 2018

They do an excellent job!

- Alice

Sep 27, 2018

I look forward every month to seeing Christina and Bernadette, they are fun, hard working and make my entire house sparkle!!

- Karen (Cary)

Oct 5, 2018

Great job today! I was impressed that a supervisor came to review the team's work and give them feedback. In all the years I've used Happy Maids, that was the first time I saw that. That is so important to give staff feedback and let them know what a great job they are doing. They do take pride in their work and it is great that their supervisors as well as clients recognize that. Thank you!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Oct 2, 2018

A wonderful team. Thank you.

- Jane (Hoffman Estates)

Oct 1, 2018

Great company, great customer service.

- Ryan

Oct 1, 2018

We are very happy with the service. We would love to have you every other week.

- Judy

Oct 1, 2018

Carly and Eileen did an excellent job. Did a very thorough cleaning even wiping off table books and inside edges of centerpiece. They are also very friendly and willing to do any little extra cleaning tasks you need.I highly recommend them both.

- Pauline

Sep 28, 2018

The girls did a great job. ?

- Annette (Lake Barrington)

Sep 27, 2018

Always so very pleased with the job these ladies do! I have recommended you to friends and will continue to do so:)

- Gina

Sep 27, 2018

My family loves Teresa and all her special touches!!!! Teresa you are appreciated!❤️

- Nancy

Sep 26, 2018

Theresa is a hard working and wonderful person! I am so fortunate to have her help! Thank you!

- Nancy

Sep 25, 2018

Excellent job of cleaning

- Pam (Algonquin)

Sep 25, 2018

First time through and the team did a good job. I will coach future teams better about the things missed this time. Many thanks.

- Mark

Sep 25, 2018

Does an excellent and thorough job.

- Frank

Sep 20, 2018

They forgot to empty the garbage in the office.

- Donna (Lake In The Hills)

Sep 19, 2018

Make sure cleaning rags are fresh.

- Susan (Park Ridge)

Sep 20, 2018

I was here while the girls cleaned. Please have Sarah let me know when she is leaving. I was upstairs but was waiting for them to leave. I am very pleased with Sarah.

- Sandy (Barrington Hills)

Sep 17, 2018

As always, the house is sparkling clean and the girls did a great job, thank you!!

- Diane (Barrington Hills)

Sep 12, 2018

They did awesome! Can I get a price to have my house cleaned every other week?

- Jessica

Sep 11, 2018

Great job as usual! Thank you!

- Vicky (Algonquin)

Sep 11, 2018

They are fantastic & so kind. I would like to get MBed sheets/comforter straight though before next visit. Is there a phone where I can text you pic of how it needs to look? Thank you

- Deborah

Sep 12, 2018

Sarah is the best!!

- Karen (Port Barrington)

Sep 12, 2018

I love this team of 3 people that I had. My husband always says the house feels so clean when they are here.

- Ann Marie

Sep 11, 2018

LADIES ARE GREAT AS NORMAL. PLUS VERY FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE. LOVE ANIMALS (SPECIALLY OUR JOEY :)

- Pam (Algonquin)

Sep 4, 2018

Morgan and her team are always great. Everything was spotless as usual. I love this team!

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Sep 7, 2018

Very happy with the cleaning and would have them come again.

- Patti (Barrington)

Sep 7, 2018

Great job! Nice attention to detail particularly in dusting, even cleaning out the toaster oven, etc. Thank You!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Sep 4, 2018

Excellent, and so appreciated!

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Aug 23, 2018

My lady is excellent! :)

- Nancy

Aug 30, 2018

Love, Love, Love Christina and Bernadette! Couldn't ask for two lovelier women to come into my house and make it look amazing!

- Karen (Cary)

Aug 29, 2018

My girls always do a great job!

- Jeremy (Fox River Grove)

Aug 28, 2018

Very satisfied with the service our lady gives. Noticing how beautiful the kitchen sink looked when she left. Sparkled! Excellent job.

- Carolyn (Schaumburg)

Aug 22, 2018

Appreciated extra attention in the master shower.

- Tina (Lake Zurich)

Aug 21, 2018

An excellent job!

- Alice

Aug 17, 2018

The girls did a great job today!

- Lisa

Aug 15, 2018

Thank you JoAnna & Dena for getting my home move-in ready! You cleaned with passion and pride. Plus, you were knowledgeable about products for my home's particular cleaning needs. I will definitely have you both back again!

- Catherine

Aug 16, 2018

Came home after work and everything looked great! I look forward to the monthly service. Thank you!

- Paul

Aug 15, 2018

Fabulous job - as usual.

- Roberta (Inverness)

Aug 15, 2018

Excellent!

- Ann

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for the excellent work you both do.

- Pam (Algonquin)

Aug 13, 2018

Been through 4 other cleaning companies before Happy Maids. Megan and Emily did a great job. So glad I found them won't be using anyone else.

- John

Aug 13, 2018

Morgan was very thorough and made sure any areas of concern were addressed. She is always polite and respects the house and pets.

- Doreen

Aug 9, 2018

Excellent job, ladies! I've already recommended you to several friends here in town! Thank you so much:)

- Gina

Aug 9, 2018

The Best❤️❤️

- Judy (Lake In The Hills)

Aug 6, 2018

Always great to have a clean house! Thank you!

- Vicki (North Barrington)

Aug 7, 2018

JoAnna and her team are a great cleaning crew that I have been using every month. JoAnna is reliable, prompt and has a great eye for detail. I always appreciate her high level of professionalism, but also her kindness--She loves my dogs! I'm always so pleased when the cleaning is done- everything is truly spotless. I can't recommend JoAnna enough. If you are looking for great service, ask for JoAnna at Happy Maids.

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Aug 7, 2018

They did an amazing job on our house!!!

- Alice

Aug 7, 2018

Everything is perfect! Couldn't be happier.

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Aug 1, 2018

When Krystyna and Bernadette come it is my favorite day of the Month! I love seeing them, as do my pets and then the house is perfectly clean! Whoo hoo!

- Karen (Cary)

Aug 3, 2018

Thank you! Paula

- Paula

Aug 3, 2018

These 3 ladies were exceptional!! Very thorough cleaning Very friendly & respectful too

- Pauline

Jul 31, 2018

My husband remarked: How beautiful the house looked when he walked in. Yes it did!

- Carolyn (Schaumburg)

Aug 2, 2018

Fantastic!

- Patty

Aug 2, 2018

Another great job by your staff. We are very pleased!

- Michael

Jul 30, 2018

Joanna and Morgan are the best

- Jeremy (Fox River Grove)

Aug 1, 2018

They were great!

- Ann

Jul 27, 2018

Excellent job! The house was spotless.

- Mary

Jul 26, 2018

Always stellar!

- Mike (Cary)

Jul 26, 2018

I had Theresa today for the 2nd time and she is excellent! Happy Maids service is always accommodating and on time! I’d definitely recommend ‘

- Mary Jo (Arlington Heights)

Jul 26, 2018

Great job

- Thomas (Palatine)

Jul 25, 2018

Maids did a fine job especially in kitchen. However, they unplugged our coffee maker and the programmed settings were altered. As a result I was awoken at 2:00 am and 4:00 am when it turned on and off! Not happy. Please ask them to return items to their original place when they move them (I’ve asked this of you many many times already!) and to leave items plugged in when they find them that way! Thanks

- Faith (North Barrington)

Jul 24, 2018

Very happy with the ladies work!

- Kathy (Schaumburg)

Jul 23, 2018

Our current cleaner does a GREAT job. I will call before our next cleaning to clarify and confirm the time. Thank you,

- Gary (Arlington Heights)

Jul 10, 2018

Missed a few things in the kitchen like the bottom of the refrigerator door water access cubbie.

- Carlos

Jul 20, 2018

As always you guys did a great job... we appreciate it.... from Maggie all the way down.... you guys are great. I still don't get the $.50 but it is what it is. Thanks again for everything

- Keith (Palatine)

Jul 19, 2018

They did a great job!

- Michael

Jul 18, 2018

Morgan and JoAnna always do a great job and are very hard workers. They are cheerful and positive to be around. They are excellent!

- Carol (Barrington)

Jul 18, 2018

Never disappointed with your services :)

- Lynn (Hanover Park)

Jul 17, 2018

GREAT WORKING GIRLS

- Pam (Algonquin)

Jul 17, 2018

As usual the girls did a great job! I am very happy that we switched to Happy Maids!

- Vicky (Algonquin)

Jul 17, 2018

Beautiful job.

- Carolyn (Schaumburg)

Jul 13, 2018

Christina and Bernadette are more like family than employees of Happy Maids. We look forward to their visits and always like how clean or house is afterwards. Don & Carol Andler

- Carol

Jul 12, 2018

Christina and Bernadette are always go great with my pets "helping" them clean. Somehow they are still able to make everything perfect for me, even with the assistance of paws! It's nice that they embrace my special circumstances.

- Karen (Cary)

Jul 10, 2018

JoAnna, Morgan and New Team member Amanda, did a wonderful job once again. I can't say enough great things about these girls. They are the best!

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Jul 10, 2018

Happy with the service:)

- Paris (Palatine)

Jul 6, 2018

All good.

- Nancy (Arlington Heights)

Jul 5, 2018

The team we had on Thursday are great! We used to have them on Wednesday but they’re just as good on Thursday

- Karen (Barrington)

Jul 5, 2018

Always a great experience!

- Martha (Lake Barrington)

Jun 29, 2018

Really enjoyed having Carlie back. Her team is the best! Great job!! Please send her team as much as possible! :)

- Nancy (Barrington)

Jun 28, 2018

Perfect❤️

- Judy (Lake In The Hills)

Jun 27, 2018

As always, I am very happy with today's service.

- Nancy

Jun 27, 2018

2 pleasant hard working women did a great job.

- Hazel (Inverness)

Jun 27, 2018

I had three very nice, thorough girls today... they didn’t rush out of here, and really did a good job! Thank you -Happy 4th.! Eileen Kastning

- Eileen & David

Jun 25, 2018

Tip top service!

- Dawn (Barrington)

Jun 18, 2018

The ladies went above and beyond to clean a very rough house! I have already recommended you to friends. Thank you so much!

- Gina

Jun 22, 2018

Joanna and Morgan were outstanding!

- Todd (Lake Barrington)

Jun 19, 2018

Good work and friendly girls. Trying to use different great adjectives. I think I used them all.

- Pam (Algonquin)

Jun 19, 2018

Excellent Job. Very pleased.

- Carolyn (Schaumburg)

Jun 14, 2018

Everything always smells so good when they are done!!

- Karen (Cary)

Jun 12, 2018

Awesome as usual

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Jun 12, 2018

Dependable, so kind, WONDERFUL!

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Jun 8, 2018

Great job! I appreciate the girls willingness to accommodate my special requests. No job is too big or too small for them. They are fantastic.

- Dawn (Barrington)

Jun 11, 2018

An especially thorough and excellent job done at our house today! Thank you!

- Gary (Arlington Heights)

Jun 8, 2018

Excellent group. Highly recommended. Thank you.

- Kate (Hoffman Estates)

Jun 8, 2018

Timely arrival. All looks good. We appreciate their efforts and consistency.

- Nancy (Arlington Heights)

Jun 7, 2018

This was my first Happy Maids experience. Very professional and thorough. I'd highly recommend them!

- Sue

Jun 1, 2018

Fun ladies and great work!

- Alex

May 30, 2018

Sarah worked really hard today. We appreciate all she did.

- Nancy

May 23, 2018

We love the ladies we have, they’re terrific! Maggie always takes great care of us.

- Karen (Barrington)

May 24, 2018

Amazing, as always. K

- Kourtney (North Barrington)

May 22, 2018

As always, great job! have a good holiday weekend!

- Vicky (Algonquin)

May 17, 2018

I LOVE Happy Maids!!

- Karen (Cary)

May 18, 2018

I would like to keep the same crew that came today as my Norma cleaning crew.

- Samantha

May 18, 2018

Best of the best!!!

- Stacy (60010)

May 17, 2018

On time and very pleasant. The two girls did a very good job.

- Mary Jo (Arlington Heights)

May 15, 2018

JoAnna and Morgan go above and beyond expectations each and every visit. IThey take great pride in their work and are always happy and cheery. See you next time!

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

May 15, 2018

Everything looks great!

- Cory (Palatine)

May 14, 2018

Place looks much better!

- Thomas (Palatine)

May 11, 2018

Great job as always!

- Brian (Schaumburg)

May 8, 2018

Kasha is the master vacuumer! I always forget to tell her that. She works hard! And lllula gave me a great furniture polishing tip, and makes everything look so nice. I am happy I have this team.

- Carolyn (Schaumburg)

May 9, 2018

Our group was great again!, even with a substitute this week.

- Karen (Barrington)

May 9, 2018

Just wondering how charging is done. We skipped the basement this time so should we be charged full amount?

- Julie

May 8, 2018

Girls are very friendly and do excellant work. Hard to use more adjectives.

- Pam (Algonquin)

May 8, 2018

A wonderful and excellent woman cleaned for me today. She worked above and beyond expectations. Thank you

- Jane (Hoffman Estates)

May 7, 2018

The ladies were great! They did an exceptional job!! Thank you.

- Cindy (Palatine)

May 4, 2018

The house looked and smelled great when I got home. Thanks!

- Susan (Palatine)

May 2, 2018

Always a good job!!

- Linda (Lake Zurich)

Apr 24, 2018

The Girls do a great job everytime!

- Vicky (Algonquin)

Apr 30, 2018

She was all by herself and did a fantastic job

- Joan (Barrington)

Apr 27, 2018

All good. Thanks.

- Nancy (Arlington Heights)

Apr 24, 2018

EXCELLENT AS USUAL

- Pam (Algonquin)

Apr 25, 2018

The ladies did a very thorough cleaning and used the time very efficiently.

- Cindy (Barrington Hills)

Apr 25, 2018

As usual, our ladies were terrific

- Karen (Barrington)

Apr 17, 2018

House was once again spotless. Thank you JoAnna and Morgan!

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Apr 24, 2018

They do a great job and are pleasant and accommodating.

- Patti

Apr 24, 2018

Both of the ladies did such an excellent job. They work hard and truly care. I am very thankful for such a good team!

- Carolyn (Schaumburg)

Apr 19, 2018

Both Christina and Bernadette are just awesome cleaners and are great with all of my pets!

- Karen (Cary)

Apr 20, 2018

Joanna and Margaret. The best.

- Stacy (60010)

Apr 19, 2018

Thank you always for the great customer service and the high quality cleaning the team provides on a consistent basis!

- Lily (Palatine)

Apr 17, 2018

They're the BEST!

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Apr 17, 2018

Outstanding job. Your stellar efforts are truly appreciated. Thank you, ladies.

- Helena & Dusan (Deerpark)

Apr 12, 2018

Beautiful job and very much appreciated! Thank you.

- Susan (Palatine)

Apr 12, 2018

The girls do a great job

- Linda (Schaumburg)

Apr 11, 2018

Thanks for your service

- Rita (Barrington)

Apr 10, 2018

6 stars as usual.

- Pam (Algonquin)

Apr 9, 2018

They are just the best

- JoAnn (Lake In The Hills)

Apr 9, 2018

The girls are so pleasant and accommodating. Every inch of my house was cleaned... tip-top!

- Dawn (Barrington)

Apr 5, 2018

An awesome job by JoAnna and Morgan. My house is ready for the party!

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Apr 4, 2018

Amazing job cleaning kids bathtub!! I tried many products and gave up hope. Many small details cleaned. Strangely kitchen floor didn’t appear to be washed. Assuming dog was in the way. Master bathtub was left with water in it.

- Joanne

Mar 30, 2018

As always Maggie was fantastic !! Your group Christina and company did the job perfectly. Thanks again

- Keith (Palatine)

Mar 27, 2018

Excellent job!

- Patti

Mar 27, 2018

Wonderful service by the two ladies that are usually assigned to clean our home.

- Patrick (Lake In The Hills)

Mar 28, 2018

The team that we have been getting is absolutely terrific! They are thorough, careful and courteous. They’re simply wonderful, even my wife is happy!

- Karen (Barrington)

Mar 28, 2018

The girls are always prompt, polite, and do an amazing job!

- Michele

Mar 28, 2018

Omg these two girls are wonderful. I am so happy with the job they do and they really seem to want to make the client happy. Pls tell them also I have no clue what that was with the dogs water???never saw that before. Tell them I think greybird dropped something in bowl. My tub looks fantastic?

- Bernie

Mar 28, 2018

need to leave a bill

- Paul (Palatine)

Mar 28, 2018

We love the girls and so does our dog Shadow!

- Tina (Lake Zurich)

Mar 27, 2018

I always have given 5 stars for these very very friendly ladies. One went out of her way to tell me the tub may have a block to it as the water was running slow. She had this cool tool to get hair out f the tub drain. Going to get one of them. We have had problems in the past. If I could give them 6 stars I would. Thanks ladies for always going the extra mile for us and Joey.

- Pam (Algonquin)

Mar 27, 2018

Joanne and team are always professional, friendly, and clean my home the way I like it. They leave our home always smelling clean and not fill of harsh chemicals. Thanks!

- Doreen

Feb 6, 2018

JoAnna and Morgan always do a fantastic job. They are always on time, professional, friendly, and truly clean better than any housekeeper I have had in the past. Special thanks to them!!

- Doreen

Mar 23, 2018

You guys are terrific! Joanna and Margaret are tops!!!

- Stacy (60010)

Mar 20, 2018

JoAnna and Morgan are the best another five star rating!

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Mar 22, 2018

the girls did a great job cleaning today. thank you

- Stacey

Mar 22, 2018

Amazing team

- Jesse

Mar 21, 2018

The team I had today is always a pleasure to work it. They do a great job. Thank you for being so professional and on time.

- Ann Marie

Mar 19, 2018

The lady that cleaned our house on 3/19/18 is AWSOME! I couldn't be any happier. I would like to know her name. Very happy!

- Gabriela (Mount Prospect)

Mar 19, 2018

Wonderful team today! I had a friend here and she was impressed with the depth of cleaning she saw the girls doing

- Ann (Tower Lakes)

Mar 14, 2018

Joanne and Margaret were delightful and did a great job. And, fast!

- Michelle

Mar 14, 2018

Our ladies are terrific!

- Karen (Barrington)

Mar 14, 2018

they did a wonderful job, very thorough

- Paul (Barrington Hills)

Mar 8, 2018

The Best ❤️❤️My two know exactly how I like things?

- Judy (Lake In The Hills)

Mar 9, 2018

Great job!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Mar 9, 2018

House was spotless! Thank you!

- Dawn (Barrington)

Mar 8, 2018

Thanks for letting the dog out and bringing her back in

- Anne (Lake Zurich)

Mar 8, 2018

Awesome, as usual. Thanks! K

- Kourtney (North Barrington)

Mar 7, 2018

They go above and beyond. Thanks.

- Nancy (Arlington Heights)

Mar 6, 2018

As always, everything was taken care of, with care! My husband and I couldn't be more pleased.

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Mar 6, 2018

Thank you for doing a great job!

- Cory (Palatine)

Mar 5, 2018

Team 5 does a great job

- Jerry (Barrington)

Mar 5, 2018

They did a great job

- Joan (Barrington)

Mar 5, 2018

Maggie, the ladies left quietly while I was upstairs and I did not get an invoice! Email me one and I’ll send you a check right away. Melissa

- Melissa

Feb 28, 2018

The team Maggie sends us is great!

- Karen (Barrington)

Mar 1, 2018

always great service!

- Lori (Lake In The Hills)

Feb 28, 2018

Overall, the girls did a good job cleaning. They were very nice and pleasant to have cleaning. There were a couple of things that were missed, but they all worked very hard.

- Stacey

Feb 27, 2018

Really went the extra mile.

- Patti

Feb 27, 2018

House looked great

- Ashley (Lake Zurich)

Feb 27, 2018

Nice to have very friendly cleaners and do a awesome job all the time. Would recommend this service to others.

- Pam (Algonquin)

Feb 26, 2018

Your girls are awesome!!! Thank you!

- Jeremy (Fox River Grove)

Feb 23, 2018

Great job!

- Kimberly

Feb 23, 2018

Great job!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Feb 23, 2018

Amazing

- Christina (Inverness)

Feb 21, 2018

As always, great job!

- Christine (Lake Barrington)

Feb 20, 2018

The ladies did a great job. But they did not leave an invoice. I am putting the check in the mail today but I'm not sure if its the correct payment. Thanks, Carlos

- Carlos

Feb 20, 2018

As always, JoAnna and Morgan didn't disappoint. Every thing was spotless. They pay great attention to detail each and every visit. I love this team!

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Feb 20, 2018

Looks great, thank you!

- Cory (Palatine)

Feb 16, 2018

Kaitlyn is amazing!!

- Aruna

Feb 15, 2018

Great job! Thanks

- Thomas (Palatine)

Feb 14, 2018

Good job...

- Rita (Barrington)

Feb 13, 2018

We had only one maid this day due to illness. Maggie called in advance to inform me as it may take longer which i appreciated. Theresa did a wonderful job, and just as great job as usual. It is wonderful and it did take her longer, of course, but to have someone take such care in cleaning your home and to care about doing it until is sparkles! thank you!

- Carolyn (Schaumburg)

Feb 13, 2018

Great job!

- Cory (Palatine)

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent as always

- JoAnn (Lake In The Hills)

Feb 12, 2018

I was expecting Christina and Sarah &Co. showed up, and they did an excellent job. They had a little trouble finding the place as Google Map GPS took them to Chatham Rd., but they figured it out...smart girls. How we've got 3 teams who know now to get here. Thanks for the good service.

- Bard (Barrington)

Feb 9, 2018

They did an awesome job today! They went the extra mile to decalcify our tubs and sinks. I like the cleaning products they used. Very accomodating in asking for any extra areas that I wanted cleaned. Appreciate them forging through all the snow also! Thank you gals!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Feb 8, 2018

The best❤️

- Judy (Lake In The Hills)

Feb 8, 2018

The girls did an absolute perfect job! They all were very pleasant and went above and beyond what I had expected. Thank you !

- Dawn (Barrington)

Feb 5, 2018

Ok, they are very good but they forgot to vacuum the finished basement again.

- Joan (Barrington)

Feb 5, 2018

The ladies today did a great job !

- Stephanie

Feb 2, 2018

Very good, very efficient. Had a stain in my kitchen sink that was gone after their work. I didn’t even point out the stain for special attention. Thanks.

- Nancy (Arlington Heights)

Jan 23, 2018

Great job

- Gerald (South Barrington)

Jan 26, 2018

Another great cleaning done by lovely ladies! Thank you! So nice to have extra support from wonderful women!

- Kimberly

Feb 1, 2018

As soon as they entered my home thet set to cleaning and the end result showed their hard work. I would recommend your service and use it again. Money well spent your employees were great!

- Aaron

Jan 31, 2018

The girls did a great job. They are hard-working and pleasant.

- Terry

Feb 1, 2018

JoAnna and Morgen did an excellent job on my home. I mentioned to them that I was hosting a super bowl party and they went out of their way To make sure my home was ready.

- Carlos

Jan 31, 2018

Again a perfect job from my all star Happy Maids team!

- John (Barrington)

Jan 30, 2018

Excellent cleaning service from the girls that clean our house. Very friendly....

- Pam (Algonquin)

Jan 30, 2018

Great job!

- Cory (Palatine)

Jan 30, 2018

JoAnna and Morgan are the BEST. They are very detailed oriented and always leave the house spotless. They are a pleasure to have clean my home and they are very friendly hardworkers.

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Jan 30, 2018

Overall, they did a great job. 2 things were missed this last time (making the bed and vacuuming the small section of steps going to the second floor).

- Ashley (Lake Zurich)

Jan 25, 2018

Everything always smells so nice and fresh after Bernadette and Christina come and clean for me! I love those girls!

- Karen (Cary)

Jan 26, 2018

Please ask the crew to vacuum the stairs and and by the chairs in the family room a little better. That's where the dog hair seem to settle. Thanks,

- Susan (Palatine)

Jan 26, 2018

Excellent service. Highly recommended. Thank you.

- Kate (Hoffman Estates)

Jan 26, 2018

Great job!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Jan 25, 2018

Love my girls ❤️❤️

- Judy (Lake In The Hills)

Jan 22, 2018

Even though there was only one person cleaning, she's done a great job! It took her a while because our house is to big for only one person, but she was very attentive to details moving small things around to clean as oppose to just cleaning around, good with our cats stations as they can be messy...very satisfied this time! The as-hoc team that came after X-mas left many obvious things undone.

- Gabriela (Mount Prospect)

Jan 23, 2018

Wonderful! These ladies are the Best!

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Jan 18, 2018

They did a great job!! Thank you!!

- Susan (Schaumburg)

Jan 18, 2018

JoAnna and Morgan always do an outstanding job at my home. Thank you for matching us together.

- Martha (Lake Barrington)

Jan 17, 2018

you guys are the best!

- Julie

Jan 15, 2018

The ladies did an excellent job today, even better than usual and I really appreciate it!! Thank you so much! Diane

- Diane (Barrington Hills)

Jan 15, 2018

Thank you

- Nancy (South Barrington)

Jan 10, 2018

I am very happy with the girls. Already have recommended them.

- Bernie

Jan 12, 2018

Overall great experience. Wonderful customer service and attention to detail. So happy to have started a routine service with Happy Maids. JoAnna and Morgan were excellent!

- Kimberly

Jan 5, 2018

Perfect once again. My cleaning team works very hard.

- John (Barrington)

Jan 10, 2018

Great job as usual!

- Jeri & David (Hawthorn Woods)

Jan 8, 2018

They do a great job especially with the wood floors. Very pleasant also

- Joan (Barrington)

Jan 3, 2018

Kitchen floor didn't seem clean, maybe too much vinegar

- Mary (Barrington Hills)

Jan 4, 2018

They did a Great Job Yesterday! :-) Very happy!!

- Susan (Schaumburg)

Jan 4, 2018

Excellent

- Martha (Lake Barrington)

Jan 3, 2018

Best cleaners ever!

- Jeri & David (Hawthorn Woods)

Dec 29, 2017

Great on a cold day. Thanks also for the alert about coming earlier.

- Nancy (Arlington Heights)

Dec 20, 2017

Best cleaners ever.

- Jeri & David (Hawthorn Woods)

Dec 29, 2017

Great job as always!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Dec 28, 2017

Even on the coldest days (only 3 degrees out today) both Bernadette and Christina still have the sunniest dispositions and are cheery and happy to be helping me with my house!!

- Karen (Cary)

Dec 27, 2017

Best cleaners ever.

- Jeri & David (Hawthorn Woods)

Dec 26, 2017

Today's cleaning was top notch. Joanna and her teammate did a really nice job; the house feels and looks nice and clean. Seems like corners were cut a bit two weeks ago.

- Kathy (Barrington)

Dec 21, 2017

I am so happy with the care I am getting. I am telling so many people. I hope you hear from them soon, merry Christmas

- Bernie

Dec 21, 2017

They do a great job, very plesent

- James & Marjorie

Dec 20, 2017

the doors on the entertainment center in our bedroom seems like the were not closed for cleaning the shelves. Slight dust still on the shelves. >Was this first time for the ladies at our house? I had not left the directions out.

- Paul (Palatine)

Dec 21, 2017

Soooooo nice

- Janet

Dec 19, 2017

Maggie is the best to work with - very flexible and so easy to schedule cleanings. I also really liked the crew that I had today - excellent all around!

- Lily (Palatine)

Dec 19, 2017

JoAnna and Morgan are the best. So detail oriented. My house is spotless after every cleaning. I especially like how clean my bathrooms are.

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Dec 19, 2017

Cleaning seemed thorough today. There was however, inconsistency with turning lights off, blinds off kilter, and some minor issues with repositioning of furniture. Overall, This gave a sense that the cleaning was rushed. Thank you for asking, Sue

- Sue (Barrington)

Dec 15, 2017

Great job! Always love seeing Carlie and Lexi. And thank you for having them come earlier in the day. Works great for me. Merry Christmas!

- Nancy (Barrington)

Dec 14, 2017

The lower rating is due to the delay in the arrival of the team. This is becoming a habit and if they would contact us to let us know they would be arriving later than promised, we would appreciate. As always the house is beautiful when the crew leaves.

- Kimberly (Lake Barrington)

Dec 15, 2017

Great as always.

- Lynn (South Barrington)

Dec 14, 2017

The girls did an excellent job again. They are here right on time, get right to work and work nonstop until done. The only negative I have is that I am paying quite a bit more than I did for the previous housekeeper for equivalent work and time. But I knew that up front and will definitely continue your services. And I appreciate the survey.

- Sandy (Barrington Hills)

Dec 14, 2017

Thank you for excellent service :) My house looks great. Merry Christmas ! Jane

- Jane (Hoffman Estates)

Dec 14, 2017

We have always been happy with the job Happy Maids does and we LOVE Maggie!!! She's the best at what she does ... Simply stated.... wouldn't go there if she wasn't

- Keith (Palatine)

Dec 7, 2017

Joanna and Morgan were sweet, fast and seemed to enjoy their jobs. They did an awesome job. I will definitely have them back. It's hard giving up responsibilities as you get ill and disability prevents you from doing what you used to. They made me comfortable having the help. Thank Bernie

- Bernie (Barrington)

Dec 13, 2017

This team is simply terrific!

- Karen (Barrington)

Dec 13, 2017

Generally adaquet cleaning but this week TV settings were altered somehow (I left TV on and I’m thinking someone tried to change channel incorrectly?) Anyway it took me an hour to fix. Also wooden floor in kitchen and mud room was not washed well as dirty spots were visible in many places. Otherwise, everything else was fine. Happy Holidays

- Faith (North Barrington)

Dec 13, 2017

Love Jo Anna and Morgan too! They are truly cleaning machines!!!

- Jeri & David (Hawthorn Woods)

Dec 13, 2017

Great as usual

- Roberta (Inverness)

Dec 13, 2017

The 2 girls I had today did an excellent job... and they mentioned that it was their 1st time here! Would love to have them again—-So thank you, and Merry Christmas to everyone at Happy Maids! Eileen Kastning

- Eileen & David (Barrington)

Dec 13, 2017

Once again, excellent job.

- William (Lake Zurich)

Dec 12, 2017

Merry Christmas!

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Dec 7, 2017

Great job as usual!

- Brian (Schaumburg)

Dec 11, 2017

She worked all by herself and did an excellent job

- Joan (Barrington)

Dec 11, 2017

Love these ladies!

- Lorelei (Barrington Hills)

Dec 8, 2017

great as usual! Thanks

- Anna (Palatine)

Dec 8, 2017

Another great visit. My crew helped me tackle some duties I have been slacking on.

- John (Barrington)

Dec 8, 2017

Joanna and Margaret are THE BEST!

- Lynn (South Barrington)

Dec 6, 2017

I am amazed at the great job done on my bathroom and kitchen. I don't know how they made my bathroom look so good!

- Carol

Dec 6, 2017

The ladies worked so hard and the house just gleamed after they left! I had furniture cleaners in at the same time and your ladies worked around them seamlessly. Thanks so much!

- Deborah (Deerpark)

Dec 5, 2017

DO YOU HAVE A BIGGER SMILE. EXCELLENT SERVICE

- Pam (Algonquin)

Nov 30, 2017

I just adore Christina and Bernadette, they are always happy when they come to clean my house and leave everything smelling so fresh and clean. They always do a great job and are so good with all my pets!

- Karen (Cary)

Nov 30, 2017

The woman who cleaned my house on Thursday did an exceptional job! I 'd appreciate your telling me her name so that I can request her in the future.

- Sue

Nov 30, 2017

Nicely done! Thanks for your service, the Johnsons

- Sue (Barrington)

Nov 29, 2017

The team that Maggie has been send us has been outstanding. We look forward to having them.

- Karen (Barrington)

Nov 29, 2017

Thank you for your smile :)

- Faith (North Barrington)

Nov 29, 2017

I would to have Joanna and Morgan clean our home each Month...thank you

- Rita (Barrington)

Nov 29, 2017

Excellent coming home to such a clean place!

- Thomas (Palatine)

Nov 28, 2017

The ladies are so kind. I know they are just doing their job, but they really work hard, and everything is clean and smells fresh, as if they were cleaning their own home. I tell them how very much, we appreciate all they do!

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Nov 27, 2017

My team today of JoAnna and Morgan were exceptional! I’m so impressed that they managed to remove a nasty iron stain on a spare bathroom sink!

- Ann (Tower Lakes)

Nov 24, 2017

Fantastic crew timing by us- day after Thanksgiving turkey party at my house. Terrific job once again. I worked with my crew so I could focus on some important areas I needed help with.

- John (Barrington)

Nov 22, 2017

The cleaning lady that came to our house today was by herself. She was excellent. One of the best cleaners we’ve had. Please recognize her and thank her as we did!

- Tina (Lake Zurich)

Nov 22, 2017

The ladies did a great job. My house needed a lot of work and they worked non-stop to get it looking good. I was thinking it would take 2 cleanings to get it back to the way it looked but they really got a ton done this first visit. I’m looking forward to continuing with your service.

- Jennifer (Kildeer)

Nov 21, 2017

I was very happy and They did a great job yesterday!! I noticed that it was a different team. Is it possible to get them instead of the regular team?

- Susan (Schaumburg)

Nov 20, 2017

My husband and I were very pleased with the ladies who cleaned our home. They were very accommodating and nice. Everything was cleaned expertly. We will definitely be using your services again. I hope we get the same team!

- Dawn (Barrington)

Nov 20, 2017

Teresa worked very hard, did a wonderful job cleaning the home.

- Mary (Cary)

Nov 20, 2017

I’m really happy with the excellent cleaning job that the two woman that I’ve had both times cleaning my house!! Thank you so much!!

- Lori (Schaumburg)

Nov 20, 2017

Like having the same people who were familiar with our home.

- Janet (Inverness)

Nov 16, 2017

The girls worked nonstop for 3 hours. The house looks great!

- Sandy (Barrington Hills)

Nov 10, 2017

The girls did a wonderful job and we may use you again! Thank you!

- Allison (Deerpark)

Nov 8, 2017

Great cleaning crew, and my dogs like them too. They do an excellent job here. Bill Brehm

- William (Lake Zurich)

Nov 7, 2017

Cant say enough about the maids that clean our house.

- Pam (Algonquin)

Nov 6, 2017

Sorry I forgot the payment

- Nancy (South Barrington)

Nov 2, 2017

Christina and Bernadette do an excellent job every time they are in my home. They love and respect my pets too, which is so important to me! I have been using this service for almost 15 years now :)

- Karen (Cary)

Nov 2, 2017

I love the professional, courteous and thorough team that comes! They are a pleasure!

- Sherry (Crystal Lake)

Nov 2, 2017

So happy with our clean, thank you!

- Kris (Tower Lakes)

Nov 1, 2017

Awesome! JoAnna and her team are great!

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Oct 27, 2017

Very friendly and conscientious young ladies.

- Jane (Port Barrington)

Oct 27, 2017

Excellent once again. This time their office manager Maggie and I spoke on the best way to tackle my cleaning needs. No company has ever done that with me. We discussed how to optimize my cleaning team’s efforts. Developing a game plan is so important.

- John (Barrington)

Oct 27, 2017

Superb!

- Todd (Lake Barrington)

Oct 27, 2017

Outstanding job!

- Mark (North Barrington)

Oct 26, 2017

Very nice even with vacuuming under couch cushions!!

- Laura (Palatine)

Oct 25, 2017

The team that Maggi has sent us the last three times are absolutely terrific.

- Karen (Barrington)

Oct 24, 2017

Barbara and the other lady did a great job, were pleasant, and upbeat.

- Hazel (Inverness)

Oct 23, 2017

Arrive on time, did a great job, even made the beds without being asked, wow.....do they cook too ? Who needs a wife LOL..... Thank You Happy Maids !

- Bard (Barrington)

Oct 19, 2017

The girls did an awesome job! Thank you, it was much needed!

- Naomi (Hoffman Estates)

Oct 20, 2017

Joanna and Margaret are the best!

- Lynn (South Barrington)

Oct 18, 2017

The ladies did a wonderful job- thank you!

- Lorelei (Barrington Hills)

Oct 20, 2017

Getting expensive so feel bad about less tip

- Mary (Chicago)

Oct 20, 2017

Did a good job, nice ladies

- Daryl (Arlington Heights)

Oct 19, 2017

The ladies were friendly and worked hard and did a great job. I hope I will be able to have the two ladies when I schedule my next cleaning. Good employees.

- Doris (Palatine)

Oct 18, 2017

Always a good job and very thorough! Linda Bomya

- Linda (Lake Zurich)

Oct 17, 2017

Couldn't be happier!

- Jane (Crystal Lake)

Oct 17, 2017

Wonderful women cleaned my home today. I thank them much. Very cheerful and decimated workers :)

- Jane (Hoffman Estates)

Oct 16, 2017

service was perfect, house is spotless!

- Patricia (Inverness)

Oct 16, 2017

Sara and Emily always do a great job

- Sara (Fox River Grove)

Oct 13, 2017

The girls are great! House looks great and they are so nice. They keep an eye on my puppy and would let me know if anything was wrong with him. I appreciate that and I trust them.

- Lynn (South Barrington)

Oct 13, 2017

My team was fantastic and it was clear they liked to work hard and enjoyed their job.

- John (Barrington)

Oct 12, 2017

Thanks for another great job. Each time we call on you to work with us it always looks great when you're finished and you staff is ALWAYS pleasant to work with.

- Glenn (Barrington)

Oct 11, 2017

The girls did an excellent job on my house. I'm very happy with the job they did.

- William (Lake Zurich)

Oct 11, 2017

Excellent job, thank you.

- Susan (Palatine)

Oct 10, 2017

These 2 ladies are polite & exceptional. I hope they can come each month. Thanks

Oct 6, 2017

Great job! Very thorough cleaning. Spent extra time this week on dusting. Very much appreciated. The ladies are very friendly and caring.

- Nancy (Barrington)

Oct 6, 2017

Excellent

- Lynn (South Barrington)

Oct 6, 2017

JoAnna and her team of Morgan and Lexie are awesome. Everything was spotless. Can't wait til my next cleaning!

- Maria (Hawthorn Woods)

Oct 5, 2017

I don't know what more I can say !! They do a great job and it's VERY comforting knowing I can leave my home and know on return it's being well taken care of !! Judy Schwartzenberg

- Judy (Lake In The Hills)

Oct 5, 2017

Christina and Bernadette are very hard workers and always do such a great job cleaning my house! They are also very nice women and I consider them my friends as well :)

- Karen (Cary)

Oct 5, 2017

The crew is very nice, and I was happy to see three ladies here today. They do a nice job.

- Ingeborg (Long Grove)

Oct 4, 2017

Excellent today! Really the best service we have had - not one thing missed!

- Andrea (Hawthorn Woods)

Oct 4, 2017

Crew did a great job!

- Sharon (Barrington)

Oct 3, 2017

Great service and cleaners. Its hard to find someone to help clean a upper shelve with many special large items in the kitchen that mean a lot to us. I trusted the girts to do this. That is how good they were. Trust means a lot.

- Pam (Algonquin)

Oct 3, 2017

Ladies did a great job!

- Amy (Lake Barrington)

Sep 29, 2017

Very good as always. Love the girls.

- Lynn (South Barrington)

Sep 28, 2017

Consistent cleaning. Thank you!

- Sue (Barrington)

Sep 28, 2017

The girls did great : )

- Helena & Dusan (Deerpark)

Sep 28, 2017

Awesome !.. it gets better each time

- Mary (Barrington Hills)

Jun 21, 2017

Love my ladies

- Mary (Lake Barrington)

Sep 27, 2017

The ladies we had today are simply outstanding! The house looks, feels and smells wonderful.

- Karen (Barrington)

Sep 27, 2017

Maggie, just a reminder that the week of thanksgiving, i need service on T 11/21 instead of W 11/22

- Christine (Lake Barrington)

Sep 27, 2017

I just wrote a thank you on my transaction receipt email to let your company know that the two ladies that did the Deep Clean did an awesome job!! The would highly recommend both of them! Many thanks I truly am a happy customer ! Lori

- Lori (Schaumburg)

Sep 27, 2017

Great! This really helps me out!

- Thomas (Palatine)

Sep 26, 2017

Yesterday, Basha and Kasha did an excellent job. I had to compliment them on their vacuuming, as I could probably never get my carpet to look that good! They are sunny and pleasant, and if I have a request they comply with a smile. I told them thank you for caring because it is important to clean with care and determination to do a good job. I love this team.

- Carolyn (Schaumburg)

Sep 21, 2017

My girls are the best!!

- Judy (Lake In The Hills)

Sep 22, 2017

they don't disappoint always good cleaning

- Anna (Palatine)

Sep 22, 2017

Always very nice and great clean.

- Lynn (South Barrington)

Apr 21, 2017

18 wonderful years!!

- Kerry (Palatine)